Data deletion.
If you want to request the deletion of your data, follow these steps in the patient platform:
- Sign in to your account.
- Go to this link, or select the settings icon (⚙️) in the top right corner and click Personal Data Protection.
- Fill in the form choosing the Data deletion option and specify the details of your request.
- (Optional) You can add a reason for your request.
- The request is sent to customer service, which will process it as soon as possible.
The data subject to deletion is detailed in our Privacy policy.